WELCOME

to Heath Hayes Academy

Term Dates & INSET days

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts:Wednesday 6th September 

Half term:Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Term ends: Tuesday December 19th

Holiday: Wednesday 20th December - Tuesday January 2nd 2018

Inset days: Monday and Tuesday 4th/5th September

Spring Term 2018

Term starts: Friday 5th January 

Half term: Monday February 19th- Friday 23rd February

Term ends:Tuesday March 27th 

Holiday - Friday 30th March - Wednesday 11th April

Inset days: Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th January, Wednesday 28th March & Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Thursday 12th April

Half term: Monday May 28th - Friday June 1st

Term ends: Thursday July 19th

Holiday: Monday 23rd July - September 2018

Inset days: Friday 20th July

 

Term dates for September 2018 - July 2019 to follow once they have been confirmed by governors and leadership.

Please note: We are a polling station and due to safeguarding, the school will be shut to the children on polling days.

Inset Days and School Closures

Please note: Any fixed inset days that apply to all schools are indicated on this page.  Academies also have an additional inset days and the dates can differ.  Check your inset days by checking this website or the school app.