Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts: Thursday 3rd September (Years 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6)

Friday 4th September (Whole school including Reception and Year 1)

Half term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Term ends: Thursday 17th December

Holiday: Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

Inset days: Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September, Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Tuesday 5th January

Half term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term ends: Thursday 1st April

Holiday: Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

Inset days: Monday 4th January

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19th April

Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term ends: Tuesday 20th July

Holiday: Thursday 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August 2021

Inset days: Tuesday 21st July

Bank holiday: May Day (Monday 3rd May)

KS2 SATS: w/c Monday 10th May 2021

 

Please note: We are a polling station and due to safeguarding, the school will be shut to the children on polling days.

Confirmed polling days as of 25.08.2020: Thursday 6th May 2021

Inset Days and School Closures

Please note: Any fixed inset days that apply to all schools are indicated on this page.  Academies also have additional inset days and the dates can differ.  Check your inset days by checking this website or the school app.