Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19th April

Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term ends: Tuesday 20th July

Holiday: Thursday 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August 2021

Inset days: Wednesday 21st July

Bank holiday: Monday 3rd May

KS2 SATS: w/c Monday 10th May

 

Please note: We are a polling station and due to safeguarding, the school will be shut to the children on polling days.

Confirmed polling days as of 25.08.2020: Thursday 6th May 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 2nd September

Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Term ends: Friday 17th December

Holiday: Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

Inset Days: Wednesday 1st September and Monday 11th October

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts: Wednesday 5th January

Half term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Term ends: Friday 8th April

Holiday: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

Inset Days: Tuesday 4th January

 

Summer term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25th April

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term ends: Wednesday 20th July

Holiday: Friday 22nd July – Wednesday 31st August

Inset Days: Monday 6th June and Thursday 21st July

Bank holiday: Monday 2nd May

KS2 SATS: w/c Monday 9th May

 

Please note: We are a polling station and due to safeguarding, the school will be shut to the children on polling days.

Unconfirmed polling day as of 3.3.21 – Thursday 5th May 2022

 

Inset Days and School Closures

Please note: Any fixed inset days that apply to all schools are indicated on this page.  Academies also have additional inset days and the dates can differ.  Check your inset days by checking this website or the school app.