



Heath Hayes Academy

Governors Meeting Attendance

25th September 2023

	Mrs G Croft – Reach2 Academy Trust Deputy Director
	Mrs L Johnson – Head Teacher
	Mr J Bernard - Chair, Link Governor for Send
	Mr L Stanaway – Vice Chair
	Mr C Adams – Governance Professional Clerk
	Mr J Simkin – (Appointed)
	Mr R Spalding – (Co-opted) Link Governor for Safeguarding
	Mr R Dyke – (Co-opted) Governor
	Mrs S Thompson – (Appointed) Link Governor for Social Justice
	Mrs K Stocking – (Staff) Link Governor for Great Schools
	Mrs E Waldron – (Co-opted) Link Governor for Digital Transformation
Apologies:	Mrs S Ramond-Stokes – Link Governor for Sustainability
	Mrs K McGlynn – (Parent) Link Governor for Great Schools
	Miss C Hollis - – (Staff) Link Governor for Social Justice
Absent:	N/A
Vacancies:	N/A